Team

 

Douglas J Di Cerbo

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 617-531-9525

doug.dicerbo@nm.com

Read Bio

James N Pettorelli

Wealth Management Advisor

Office 617-531-9578

james.pettorelli@nm.com

Read Bio

Lauren A Brennan

Director of Operations

Office 617-531-9594

lauren.brennan@nm.com

Read Bio

Stephen J Wadlinger

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

Office 617-531-9573

stephen.wadlinger@nm.com

Read Bio

Rebecca J Conti

Director of New Business and Communications

Office 617-531-9542

becca.conti@nm.com

Read Bio

Sonia J Mejia

Planning Assistant

Office 617-742-6200

sonia.mejia@nm.com

Read Bio

Simon Mooney

Marketing Assistant

Office 617-742-6200

simon.mooney@nm.com

Read Bio

Mousami Pandey , MBA

Director of Portfolio Research

Office 617-531-9670

mousami.pandey@nm.com

Read Bio

Facundo Zalazar

Investment Associate

Office 646-366-6753

facundo.zalazar@nm.com

Read Bio

Brian M Gomes

Investment Associate

Office 617-531-9615

brian.gomes@nm.com

Read Bio